Autumn Sky

Breathtaking View While On A Sunday Drive.

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Autumn Sky

  1. Karen Johannessen says:

    OOOOHHH! I’m so glad you captured last Sunday’s Chicago sky! I *totally* swooned over it while I was at work, and didn’t have my camera with me.Keep warm!Karen J.

  2. Wow – gorgeous! I think you need to join the Cloud Appreciation Society! (I did!) http://cloudappreciationsociety.org/

  3. Karen Hanrahan says:

    It was a beauty wasn’t it ??  I think keeping that little digital in my purse has been a good thing!! 

  4. Karen Hanrahan says:

    I remember noticing this society on your blog – I’ll have to do that!!

  5. Nancy Jackson says:

    Beautiful sky… Digital camera-don’t leave home without it!

  6. Karen Hanrahan says:

    I feel that way now about my digital. I love that the point and shoots make it very easy to have at hand. Very Nice to see you here Nancy!

Leave a Reply

