Ten Reasons To Share Health and Wellness

I have always enjoyed mentoring others to health success. Either through my nutrition consulting or through my training of others to do the work I do. 

My wellness team is growing!  Perhaps you’d care to join me!

Are you entreprenerial? Health-minded? Green-minded? Tired of a 9-5 job? 

Would you appreciate working with an established wellness company that is growing?

Globally?

Ten Great Reasons to Become a Champion for Health and Wellness.

Our sales leaders experience:  

10. Goose bumps for life. Each and every time someone thanks you for introducing them to better health, and a better life it’s a total goosebump experience.

9. Making people and the planet healthier. We share wellness products that are naturally safe and proven effective

8. Help shape the future. Our sales leaders are part of the strategic direction of our company.

7. Special privileges and support. The support and training is astounding! 

6. Recognition. What do you think of red carpet, rock star treatment, pinning ceremonies and your name in lights!

5. The inside track. Our sales leaders are the first to hear about new products, new programs, new promotions and incentives. We want you to have what you need to keep growing.

4. Earn fabulous trips. Qualify for trips simply by doing what you do to grow your business. And helping others do the same.

3. End your commute. Replace your current income and spend less on gas and help the environment. Go to work every day in your bedroom slippers. I’ve been working from home for 13 years!

2. Infinite earning potential. You decide your income level

1. Freedom. Focus on what matters most to you in life and the income to enjoy it.

Would you care to hear more? I’d love to tell you!


on the phone flickr image

Karen Hanrahan | wellness educator and consultant | writer
nutrition ~ green clean ~ inch loss  ~ anti-aging

Contact me:  708.482.0678

This entry was posted in More Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ten Reasons To Share Health and Wellness

  1. sarah says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Sarahhttp://www.thetreadmillguide.com

Leave a Reply

