Merry Christmas!!

Merry Christmas!!  From Just Us Girls! 


( Karen, Marble and Kate )

This year I strayed from my typical collage style holiday card and served this one up instead.  I did it in black and white on a super glossy black postcard. 

I love this picture because it was taken the day we had our very own baby shower for our Michelle. She was deliciously pregnant. She really captured us!  Thank you Michelle!

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas!!

  1. Michelle says:

    You’re very welcome!!

  2. Karen Putz says:

    Happy New Year to you and your family!

  3. Karen Hanrahan says:

    oh thank you Karen! Mucho Joy in 2009 to you!!

  4. John says:

    This year I strayed from my typical collage style holiday card and served this one up instead. I did it in black and white on a super glossy black postcard. I was really happy from the results i achieved.

Leave a Reply

