Happy New Year


winter path going places flickr image

2009!!  It’s Here!!  Where are you headed?  What is your health path?? How may I help?

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Andrew says:

    Karen,That’s a lovely photo. What a lovely photo – nothing beats a good old winter stroll through the woods on along a nice snow covered path.I would imagine that there would be a fair degree of snow up there in Holland this time of year.Where I am, in Korea, there has been some snow, but not a great deal. It’s still lovely to go for a stroll through the mountains though.

  2. Karen Hanrahan says:

    Andrew, I wish I could say that I was there in Holland, on this path, unfortunately it’s just a picture that I gave credit to over at flickr…needless to say I live in the states and we have had our fair share of snow and will continue to for several months Thanks for your comment

  3. My plan is to continue to stay on my healthy path. Of course, with your guidence and knowledge! Cheers!

  4. Karen Hanrahan says:

    I like that plan! I am also delighted that I can support and encourage your health plan!

  5. Lori says:

    happy new year! :^)

  6. Karen Hanrahan says:

    thank you lori … i like your site!!

Leave a Reply

