Twelve Week Commitment To Inch Loss

 

Adult obesity has risen 50% over the last 10 years – the two major health risk factors for those that are obese include heart disease and diabetes

These two diseases will basically bankrupt this country !!

We are not prepared for this level of poor health!

An even more staggering statistic shared was that childhood obesity has recently climbed from 33% to 66%!!

It is predicted that if these statistics continue to climb at this rapid rate that the risk factor is death!!

Our obese children will not reach old age.

Are you as alarmed by this information as I ?

Here was my experience when I first started my inch loss program:

First of all, I can not tell you how important I think it is to get the Starter Kit.

By design it’s a two week immersion into the program, all the products, helpful information, tape measure, your podometer. Anyone can do something new for two weeks. These last two weeks totally convinced me!!

Secondly, I simply adore the products!! The shakes taste absolutely terrific!! The shake recipes are versatile, fun and positively delicous. I have 3 favorites, maybe even 4!

The 3 in 1 pill, is brilliant, I felt energetic, and no food cravings!

The tea,something I could drink warm or cold was magical in the way it made me feel. By day 3, I thought to myself …Wow – I feel fantastic!!

I really like this program!

By day 6, I knew i was losing weight – I could just tell.  By day 14, I had lost 13lbs and 5 inches!! 2 1/2 inches from my hips!!

Kate also loved it!! Taking the shake to school really simplified her lunch day ( those kids get all of 20 minutes to eat) and she never felt hungry! She lost 5lbs and 2 inches!! ( her results as I understand it are more typical ) WOW!!

Lastly, I have to compliment my company on the light hearted languaging and directions they created for this program.

On the shake mix and packets it says: mix with 8 oz milk or soy milk and shake it like you mean it …if that doesn’t bring a smile to your face, what will!!

On the website is says : “this isn’t about getting beautiful, you already are!”

Bits of charm, humor and lightheartedness are sprinkled throughout the website, the support materials and packaging.

Thank you,for creating a weight loss program that is loving and human!!

I knew I had to conquer me first!

I made a 12 week commitment to this program. These last 2 weeks, in spite of my son’s birthday, eating out, a very crazy transitional back to school few weeks, I made the thing work!! I believe it’s possible to stick with it and continue to see success!!

 
vintage measurement flickr image credit

Know anyone who might benefit from a nutritional consultation?? My business is based entirely on word of mouth referrals, please dont keep me a secret!! Share this information with those you know.

karen hanrahan | wellness educator and consultant | writer
nutrition ~ green clean ~ inch loss  ~ anti-aging

Contact me:  708.482.0678 

This entry was posted in Weight loss. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twelve Week Commitment To Inch Loss

  1. Sus says:

    Karen,I started reading your blog about a year ago – and I wanted to comment on your recent weight loss blogs.In your “I was a fattie” blog, you said that 2 out of 3 people you saw were your size at the time – XXX 24!! WHERE do you live? That is morbidly obese, and I can honestly say that I don’t see 2 out of 3 people when I’m out who are morbidly obese.You stated that you loss 62 lbs. and have maintained that loss, which is great. From what I can gather, you’ve been on the program over 2 years. How long exactly have you been using Cinch?May I ask what you weighed when you began and what you weigh now? Also, what is your height?Sue

  2. Shelley says:

    I’m confused – I’ve been reading your blog on and off. You said you lost 62 lbs. on Cinch – that you wore a XXX 24. If I read correctly, you started that diet over 2 years ago and even won a prize for weight loss.You are still using Cinch, but have you lost any additional weight?What is your ideal weight and what do you currently weigh? Before I try Cinch, I’d like to know the facts regarding your 2+ year weight loss.

Leave a Reply

