One Armed Blogette – Part Four

On Tuesday it will be nine weeks since my surgery.

I can’t believe it.

The cast above – my third – which I’ve had for a month – comes off on Monday.

I am very happy to say that my elbow rehabilitation has gone splendidly.

See how straight it is now? 

Without any pain! 

The ability to wiggle my fingers more has been a blessing for my circulation.

I admit I have driven a bit …locally.

The evening meals given over this entire period of time has been remarkable!

I feel immense gratitude.

This entry was posted in More Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

