Cat Sees Cat

I was out in my new yard, trying to capture the sun on this flower. Beautiful isn’t it?

when who should appear on my neighbors garage…

it took a walk along the gutter…

only to pause…

when it saw my cat in the window…

it hisssssssssssed!!

P.S. Did I tell you that I have really cool neighbors? 

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cat Sees Cat

  1. Andrew Mal says:

    Hey that’s a pretty flower you have in your garden,and you have clicked some amazing photographs of your cat. You have captured so many expressions of her like when is searching, when she is suspicious, when she is looking, when she is angry.Excellent pics i like them!

  2. Jason says:

    I love playing golf. I’m playing this week.This is a great site you have here. I have a blog myself that inspires people and I would like to exchange links with you. When you get a chance, let me know if this is possible, either by email or a comment on my site. Jason

  3. Karen Hanrahan says:

    Thank you!

  4. Hey, that cat looks just like mine ! Great close up of the Hisssss.

  5. Karen Hanrahan says:

    Thank you!!

  6. Beautiful cat and photographs.

  7. Karen Hanrahan says:

    Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

