New Book By Dr Doris Rapp

Today I was totally honored with an email from the assistant of  Pediatric Allergist Dr. Doris Rapp and remarkable author of  the NYT’s best selling book Is This Your Child, Is This Your Child’s World and more

the assistant was asking my permission…

yes she was asking me – MOI, yours truly,  asking THIS very mother earth

if they could quote MY suggestions from my  Say No To These Sugar Substitutes post in her new Allergy Diet Book!!!

Get Out Of Town!

I replied absolutely!!

The best part is Dr Rapp’s Book  — Is This Your Child? was very helpful to me when I was working with my own children’s allergies in the early 90’s

I personally have  heard Dr Rapp speak on two occasions. Loving every minute of it. I speak of her and recommend her books ALL the time!!

I can’t begin to say how thrilled I am!

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Book By Dr Doris Rapp

  1. Way to go Karen – LOVE the new digs! Your picture is fabulous.

  2. Pingback: Please Help Pediatric Allergist Dr. Doris Rapp – Best of Mother Earth

Leave a Reply

