Mineral Make Up Line Dropped

Our company has officially announced that it is discontinuing it’s ENTIRE mineral Make Up line.

For those who may just love a single item, an eye pencil , a concealer, the pressed powder, or perhaps just a blush – now is the time to stock up.

They will sell out as final stock is purchased.

For those seeking an alternative natural skin care line – I have heard, from a trusted source — very good things about this line.

Since I wear very little make-up, it’s hard for me to toot this horn.  I wear our pressed powder and blush and have spare that will last me ions.  I have enjoyed these two products tremendously. The fact that it is so long lasting, doesn’t make me one of those repeat customers ya know??

flickr image credit



This entry was posted in More Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

