Green Hummus

taken by karen hanrahan

made another batch of homemade hummus

to make it green i added fresh basil and parsley from my very own garden

YUM


This entry was posted in Nutrition, Recipes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Green Hummus

  1. Karen says:

    Yum! Going to try that this week! I can’t beleive I never thought of it before, and my herb garden is overflowing right now. I’ve ben trying to think of ways to use them. Thanks!

  2. Roberta says:

    This is one recipe I’ve been telling myself I have to make for years. I love hummus and I love experimenting with recipes, so what’s taken me so long??

Leave a Reply

