50% Off Shipping MY Treat!

This week Tuesday – Thursday I am treating all of you to 50% off of shipping.

These three days only.

Who do you know who values high quality supplements, wants to shift to green cleaning or enjoys plant based skin care?

Now is a great time to give our products a try!

I shared in my newsletter last week that I am offering this promotion because often July is a slow month for sales. I want to show my appreciation to all of you, reduced shipping I know helps, and  I am taking a much needed vacation the last week of July and want my sales numbers to be high enough so I can go feeling relaxed!! I hope you enjoy this offer!!

Finally, there is a current sports nutriton promotion through the end of July that I think is absolutely fantastic and worth mentioning again!!  The sports nutrition promotion is for new members only!  They too will get reduced shipping – my treat!!

This entry was posted in Green, Nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

