WXRJ Interview Minding My Business With Felicia Shaw

A few weeks ago I was interviewed by Life Coach Felicia Shaw of local radio station WXRJ.

Her weekly program “MInding Your Business” is brought to its listeners by the Black Business Alliance and provides aspiring entrepreneurs and established entreprenuers the tips, tools and resources to grow their businesses.

My interview with Felicia was about blogging and the two of us had the most delightful chat!!

I left listeners with three tips:

1. have a plan

2. be consistant with postings

3. champion others/ share link -love!

The 10 minute interview aired Wednesday September 22, 2011

You can tune into Minding My Business with Felicia each and every Wednesday at 6 PM.

From Felicia …Hi Karen, We got a request regarding your show on blogging. We will re-Air it on Wed, Feb 1, 2012  at 6 pm on my show, Minding My Business on WXRJ 94.9 FM.

 

Felicia Shaw - Minding My Business WXRJ

 

 

This entry was posted in More Random, Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

