Project 21

My daughter turns 21 today!

What an amazing significant birthday for her.

She’s studying abroad and it really baffled me how I might celebrate this important day with her long distance.  I tossed a variety of ideas around and decided on this one.

She will completely not expect this from me, and it will be a memory she will have forever.  Mostly it gives her a bit of me, creatively and in an indulgent chocolate way that celebrates her.

Happy Birthday My Kate!

Project 21

21 bars of chocolate

21 handmade collages to wrap them in

21 days of chocolate until I see her next.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

